Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Doris Chen Ms. Doris Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
CHANGXING GUANGDA NEW MATERIALS CO.,LTD.

CHANGXING GUANGDA NEW MATERIALS CO.,LTD.

gdgel@gdgel.com

86-571-63748831

CHANGXING GUANGDA NEW MATERIALS CO.,LTD.
HomeProduite

Alle Produkte (Total 125 Products)

Bentonit GDGEL-DRI für Bohrflüssigkeiten auf Wasserbasis

Marke: GDGEL

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel, 1000 kg / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000MT/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Rheologische Additive auf Wasserbasis: Beschreibung: Bentonit GDGEL-DRI wird in vertikalen Bohrflüssigkeiten verwendet, um die Viskosität und die Filtrationskontrolle zu erhöhen. GDGEL-DRI eignet sich auch ideal zum Bohren von Flüssigkeiten, da es sich bei Kontakt mit Wasser ausdehnt. Diese Erweiterung hilft dabei,...
Gebäude Verdickungsmittel auf Wasserbasis für die Wandbeschichtung

Marke: GDGEL

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel, 50 lb / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000MT

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 40 Bag/Bags

RHEOLOGISCHER ADDITIV GDGEL -W Organophiler Ton Beschreibung : Die GDGEL-W-Serie ist ein spezieller organisch modifizierter Ton. Es kann sowohl im wässrigen System als auch im Lösungsmittelsystem dispergiert werden. Insbesondere hat es ein ausgezeichnetes Verhalten in wasserbasierten Systemen. Es kann Cellulose wie...
Bester Preis für API Bentonite Bohrschlamm

Marke: GDGEL

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel, 1000 kg / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000MT/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Rheologische Additive auf Wasserbasis: Beschreibung: Bentonit GDGEL-DRI wird in vertikalen Bohrflüssigkeiten verwendet, um die Viskosität und die Filtrationskontrolle zu erhöhen. GDGEL-DRI eignet sich auch ideal zum Bohren von Flüssigkeiten, da es sich bei Kontakt mit Wasser ausdehnt. Diese Erweiterung hilft dabei,...
Baudekoration Farbverdickungsmittel

Marke: GDGEL

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel, 50 lb / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000MT

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 40 Bag/Bags

RHEOLOGISCHER ADDITIV GDGEL -W Organophiler Ton Beschreibung : Die GDGEL-W-Serie ist ein spezieller organisch modifizierter Ton. Es kann sowohl im wässrigen System als auch im Lösungsmittelsystem dispergiert werden. Insbesondere hat es ein ausgezeichnetes Verhalten in wasserbasierten Systemen. Es kann Cellulose wie...
Keramikfliesen HPMC-Klebstoff ersetzen als Verdickungsmittel

Marke: GDGEL

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel, 50 lb / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000MT

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 40 Bag/Bags

RHEOLOGISCHER ADDITIV GDGEL -W Organophiler Ton Beschreibung : Die GDGEL-W-Serie ist ein spezieller organisch modifizierter Ton. Es kann sowohl im wässrigen System als auch im Lösungsmittelsystem dispergiert werden. Insbesondere hat es ein ausgezeichnetes Verhalten in wasserbasierten Systemen. Es kann Cellulose wie...
Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose-Verdickungsmittel für Mörtel

Marke: GDGEL

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel, 50 lb / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000MT

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 40 Bag/Bags

RHEOLOGISCHER ADDITIV GDGEL -W Organophiler Ton Beschreibung : Die GDGEL-W-Serie ist ein spezieller organisch modifizierter Ton. Es kann sowohl im wässrigen System als auch im Lösungsmittelsystem dispergiert werden. Insbesondere hat es ein ausgezeichnetes Verhalten in wasserbasierten Systemen. Es kann Cellulose wie...
In Zementmörtel verwendetes Verdickungsmittel ersetzen HPMC

Marke: GDGEL

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel, 50 lb / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000MT

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 40 Bag/Bags

RHEOLOGISCHER ADDITIV GDGEL -W Organophiler Ton Beschreibung : Die GDGEL-W-Serie ist ein spezieller organisch modifizierter Ton. Es kann sowohl im wässrigen System als auch im Lösungsmittelsystem dispergiert werden. Insbesondere hat es ein ausgezeichnetes Verhalten in wasserbasierten Systemen. Es kann Cellulose wie...
Verdickungsmittel für Mörtel als Ersatz für HEC HPMC

Marke: GDGEL

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel, 50 lb / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000MT

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 40 Bag/Bags

RHEOLOGISCHER ADDITIV GDGEL -W Organophiler Ton Beschreibung : Die GDGEL-W-Serie ist ein spezieller organisch modifizierter Ton. Es kann sowohl im wässrigen System als auch im Lösungsmittelsystem dispergiert werden. Insbesondere hat es ein ausgezeichnetes Verhalten in wasserbasierten Systemen. Es kann Cellulose wie...
Organisch modifizierter Ton, der in Trockenmörtel verwendet wird

Marke: GDGEL

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel, 50 lb / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000MT

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 40 Bag/Bags

RHEOLOGISCHER ADDITIV GDGEL -W Organophiler Ton Beschreibung : Die GDGEL-W-Serie ist ein spezieller organisch modifizierter Ton. Es kann sowohl im wässrigen System als auch im Lösungsmittelsystem dispergiert werden. Insbesondere hat es ein ausgezeichnetes Verhalten in wasserbasierten Systemen. Es kann Cellulose wie...
Fettadditiv Schmiermitteladditiv Modifizierter Bentonit

Marke: GDGEL

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel, 50 lb / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000MT

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 40 Bag/Bags

GDGEL-S18 ORGANOCLAY RHEOLOGICAL ADDITIVE Organophiler Ton Beschreibung : GDGEL-S18 ist eine Art rheologisches Additiv aus Organoton. Insbesondere wird empfohlen, das System in Systemen mittlerer und hoher Polarität einschließlich aromatischer und aliphatischer Lösungsmittel anzuwenden. Lösungsmittelbasierte...
Flüssigkeitsverlustkontrollmittel Organisches Braunkohleölbohren

Marke: GDGEL

Verpakung: 180 kg / Trommel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4000MT

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Barrel/Barrels

GDGEL-FLC Fluids Loss Control Agent für Schlamm auf Ölbasis Additive Chemikalien zur Filtrationskontrolle Beschreibung: Das Flüssigkeitsverlust-Reduktionsmittel GDGEL-FLC ist ein Schwarzpulverprodukt, das durch ein spezielles Produktverfahren aus Braunkohle und Fettamin erhalten wird. GDGEL-FLC wurde hauptsächlich in...
Bester modifizierter Bentonit-Ton für lösungsmittelbasierte Tinten

Marke: GDGEL

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel, 50 lb / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000MT

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 40 Bag/Bags

GDGEL-281 ORGANOCLAY RHEOLOGICAL ADDITIVE Rheologisches Additiv für Tinte Beschreibung : GDGEL-281 ist ein lösungsmittelbasiertes rheologisches Additiv (modifizierter Bentonit), das speziell für die Verwendung in lösungsmittelbasierten Systemen entwickelt wurde. Es kann in Lösungsmitteln von niedriger Polarität bis zu...
Bentonitpreis für Bohrschlamm

Marke: GDGEL

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel, 1000 kg / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000MT/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Rheologische Additive auf Wasserbasis: Beschreibung: Bentonit GDGEL-DRI wird in vertikalen Bohrflüssigkeiten verwendet, um die Viskosität und die Filtrationskontrolle zu erhöhen. GDGEL-DRI eignet sich auch ideal zum Bohren von Flüssigkeiten, da es sich bei Kontakt mit Wasser ausdehnt. Diese Erweiterung hilft dabei,...
Gute Adsorption Bentonit-Tonpulver zum Bohren von Schlamm

Marke: GDGEL

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel, 1000 kg / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000MT/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Rheologische Additive auf Wasserbasis: Beschreibung: Bentonit GDGEL-DRI wird in vertikalen Bohrflüssigkeiten verwendet, um die Viskosität und die Filtrationskontrolle zu erhöhen. GDGEL-DRI eignet sich auch ideal zum Bohren von Flüssigkeiten, da es sich bei Kontakt mit Wasser ausdehnt. Diese Erweiterung hilft,...
Hochbohrschlamm Bentonit für API

Marke: GDGEL

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel, 1000 kg / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000MT/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Rheologische Additive auf Wasserbasis: Beschreibung: Bentonit GDGEL-DRI wird in vertikalen Bohrflüssigkeiten verwendet, um die Viskosität und die Filtrationskontrolle zu erhöhen. GDGEL-DRI eignet sich auch ideal zum Bohren von Flüssigkeiten, da es sich bei Kontakt mit Wasser ausdehnt. Diese Erweiterung hilft,...
Hochwertiger Bentonit zum Bohren von Schlamm API

Marke: GDGEL

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel, 1000 kg / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000MT/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Rheologische Additive auf Wasserbasis: Beschreibung: Bentonit GDGEL-DRI wird in vertikalen Bohrflüssigkeiten verwendet, um die Viskosität und die Filtrationskontrolle zu erhöhen. GDGEL-DRI eignet sich auch ideal zum Bohren von Flüssigkeiten, da es sich bei Kontakt mit Wasser ausdehnt. Diese Erweiterung hilft,...
Bentonit zum Bohren von Flüssigkeiten

Marke: GDGEL

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel, 1000 kg / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000MT/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Rheologische Additive auf Wasserbasis: Beschreibung: Bentonit GDGEL-DRI wird in vertikalen Bohrflüssigkeiten verwendet, um die Viskosität und die Filtrationskontrolle zu erhöhen. GDGEL-DRI eignet sich auch ideal zum Bohren von Flüssigkeiten, da es sich bei Kontakt mit Wasser ausdehnt. Diese Erweiterung hilft,...
Bentonitgereinigter Montmorillonit-Ton, der in Fett verwendet wird

Marke: GDGEL

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel, 50 lb / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000MT

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 40 Bag/Bags

GDGEL-S18 ORGANOCLAY RHEOLOGICAL ADDITIVE Organophiler Ton Beschreibung : GDGEL-S18 ist eine Art rheologisches Additiv aus Organoton. Insbesondere wird empfohlen, das System in Systemen mittlerer und hoher Polarität einschließlich aromatischer und aliphatischer Lösungsmittel anzuwenden. Eigenschaften...
Polyamid-Primäremulgator-Spezifikation in Schlamm auf Ölbasis

Marke: GDGEL

Verpakung: 180 kg / Trommel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4000MT

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Barrel/Barrels

Primäremulgator für Schlamm auf Ölbasis Bohrflüssigkeiten Chemikalien Beschreibung: GDGEL-P dient als primärer Emulgator in Schlammsystemen auf Ölbasis. Es ist so formuliert, dass es eine gute Emulgierung, eine verbesserte thermische Stabilität der Invertemulsion und eine verbesserte Hochtemperatur- und...
Organophiler Natriumbentonit-Ton für Bohrungen

Marke: GDGEL

Verpakung: 25 kg / Beutel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000MT/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 40 Bag/Bags

Beschreibung: GDGEL-D93 Organophiler Ton ist ein mit Amin behandelter Bentonit mit mäßiger Temperaturleistung. Es ist ein kostengünstiges Produkt, insbesondere in Flüssigkeiten auf Basis von Vollöl, Invertdiesel und Mineralöl, bei denen eine ausreichende Scherung zur Verfügung steht, um eine vollständige Dispersion zu...

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Doris Chen Ms. Doris Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

CHANGXING GUANGDA NEW MATERIALS CO.,LTD.

Products

Home > Products Show

All Products

View:

    • Bentonite GDGEL-DRI for water-borne drilling fluids

    Bentonite GDGEL-DRI for water-borne drilling fluids

    • Brand: GDGEL

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag,1000kg/bag

    • Supply Ability: 10000MT/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Water Based Rheological Additives Description Bentonite GDGEL DRI is used in vertical drilling fluids to increase viscosity and filtration control GDGEL DRI is also ideal in drilling fluids because it expands when exposed to water This expansion helps down hole formations to be sealed from invading drilling fluids The...

    • Best price of API Bentonite drilling mud

    Best price of API Bentonite drilling mud

    • Brand: GDGEL

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag,1000kg/bag

    • Supply Ability: 10000MT/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Water Based Rheological Additives Description Bentonite GDGEL DRI is used in vertical drilling fluids to increase viscosity and filtration control GDGEL DRI is also ideal in drilling fluids because it expands when exposed to water This expansion helps down hole formations to be sealed from invading drilling fluids The...

    • Building Water Based Thickening Agent for Wall Coating

    Building Water Based Thickening Agent for Wall Coating

    • Brand: GDGEL

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag, 50LB/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 2000MT

    • Min. Order: 40 Bag/Bags

    GDGEL W RHEOLOGICAL ADDITIVE Organophilic Clay Description GDGEL W series is a special organic modified clay It can be dispersed both in aqueous system and solvent system Especially It has excellent behavior in water borne system It can replace cellulose such as HEC and HPMC in water borne coatings construction mortar...

    • Construction Decoration Paint Thickening Agent

    Construction Decoration Paint Thickening Agent

    • Brand: GDGEL

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag, 50LB/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 2000MT

    • Min. Order: 40 Bag/Bags

    GDGEL W RHEOLOGICAL ADDITIVE Organophilic Clay Description GDGEL W series is a special organic modified clay It can be dispersed both in aqueous system and solvent system Especially It has excellent behavior in water borne system It can replace cellulose such as HEC and HPMC in water borne coatings construction mortar...

    • Ceramic Tiles Adhesive HPMC replace as Thickening Agent

    Ceramic Tiles Adhesive HPMC replace as Thickening Agent

    • Brand: GDGEL

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag, 50LB/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 2000MT

    • Min. Order: 40 Bag/Bags

    GDGEL W RHEOLOGICAL ADDITIVE Organophilic Clay Description GDGEL W series is a special organic modified clay It can be dispersed both in aqueous system and solvent system Especially It has excellent behavior in water borne system It can replace cellulose such as HEC and HPMC in water borne coatings construction mortar...

    • Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose Thickening Agent for Mortar

    Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose Thickening Agent for Mortar

    • Brand: GDGEL

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag, 50LB/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 2000MT

    • Min. Order: 40 Bag/Bags

    GDGEL W RHEOLOGICAL ADDITIVE Organophilic Clay Description GDGEL W series is a special organic modified clay It can be dispersed both in aqueous system and solvent system Especially It has excellent behavior in water borne system It can replace cellulose such as HEC and HPMC in water borne coatings construction mortar...

    • Thickening Agent used in Cement-based Mortar replace HPMC

    Thickening Agent used in Cement-based Mortar replace HPMC

    • Brand: GDGEL

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag, 50LB/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 2000MT

    • Min. Order: 40 Bag/Bags

    GDGEL W RHEOLOGICAL ADDITIVE Organophilic Clay Description GDGEL W series is a special organic modified clay It can be dispersed both in aqueous system and solvent system Especially It has excellent behavior in water borne system It can replace cellulose such as HEC and HPMC in water borne coatings construction mortar...

    • Thickening Agent for Mortar to replace HEC HPMC

    Thickening Agent for Mortar to replace HEC HPMC

    • Brand: GDGEL

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag, 50LB/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 2000MT

    • Min. Order: 40 Bag/Bags

    GDGEL W RHEOLOGICAL ADDITIVE Organophilic Clay Description GDGEL W series is a special organic modified clay It can be dispersed both in aqueous system and solvent system Especially It has excellent behavior in water borne system It can replace cellulose such as HEC and HPMC in water borne coatings construction mortar...

    • Organic Modified Clay used in Dry Mix Mortar

    Organic Modified Clay used in Dry Mix Mortar

    • Brand: GDGEL

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag, 50LB/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 2000MT

    • Min. Order: 40 Bag/Bags

    GDGEL W RHEOLOGICAL ADDITIVE Organophilic Clay Description GDGEL W series is a special organic modified clay It can be dispersed both in aqueous system and solvent system Especially It has excellent behavior in water borne system It can replace cellulose such as HEC and HPMC in water borne coatings construction mortar...

    • Grease Additive Lubricant Additive Modified Bentonite

    Grease Additive Lubricant Additive Modified Bentonite

    • Brand: GDGEL

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag, 50LB/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 2000MT

    • Min. Order: 40 Bag/Bags

    GDGEL S18 ORGANOCLAY RHEOLOGICAL ADDITIVE Organophilic Clay Description GDGEL S18 is a kind of organo clay rheological additive Especially it is recommended to be applied in medium polarity and high polarity system including aromatic and aliphatic solvent Solvent Based Rheological Additives Properties Composition...

    • Fluid Loss Control Agent Organic Lignite Oil Drilling

    Fluid Loss Control Agent Organic Lignite Oil Drilling

    • Brand: GDGEL

    • Packaging: 180kg/drum

    • Supply Ability: 4000MT

    • Min. Order: 1 Barrel/Barrels

    • Appearance: Powder

    GDGEL FLC Fluids Loss Control Agent for Oil based mud Filtration Control Additive Chemicals Description The fluid loss reducing agent GDGEL FLC is a black powder product obtained from lignite and fatty amine by special product process GDGEL FLC was mainly used in oil based mud it has good dispersibility and excellent...

    • Best Modified Bentonite Clay for Solvent based Inks

    Best Modified Bentonite Clay for Solvent based Inks

    • Brand: GDGEL

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag, 50LB/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 2000MT

    • Min. Order: 40 Bag/Bags

    GDGEL 281 ORGANOCLAY RHEOLOGICAL ADDITIVE Rheological Additive for Ink Description GDGEL 281 is a Solvent Based Rheological Additives modified bentonite designed especially for use in solvent based system It can be used widely in solvents from low polarity to medium high polarity based Ink Paints Coatings and Grease...

    • Bentonite Purified Montmorillonite Clay used in Grease

    Bentonite Purified Montmorillonite Clay used in Grease

    • Brand: GDGEL

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag, 50LB/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 2000MT

    • Min. Order: 40 Bag/Bags

    GDGEL S18 ORGANOCLAY RHEOLOGICAL ADDITIVE Organophilic Clay Description GDGEL S18 is a kind of organo clay rheological additive Especially it is recommended to be applied in medium polarity and high polarity system including aromatic and aliphatic solvent Solvent Based Rheological Additives Properties Composition...

    • Bentonite price for drilling mud

    Bentonite price for drilling mud

    • Brand: GDGEL

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag,1000kg/bag

    • Supply Ability: 10000MT/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Water Based Rheological Additives Description Bentonite GDGEL DRI is used in vertical drilling fluids to increase viscosity and filtration control GDGEL DRI is also ideal in drilling fluids because it expands when exposed to water This expansion helps down hole formations to be sealed from invading drilling fluids The...

    • Good adsorption Bentonite clay powder for drilling mud

    Good adsorption Bentonite clay powder for drilling mud

    • Brand: GDGEL

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag,1000kg/bag

    • Supply Ability: 10000MT/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Water Based Rheological Additives Description Bentonite GDGEL DRI is used in vertical drilling fluids to increase viscosity and filtration control GDGEL DRI is also ideal in drilling fluids because it expands when exposed to water This expansion helps down hole formations to be sealed from invading drilling fluids The...

    • High Drilling Mud Bentonite for API

    High Drilling Mud Bentonite for API

    • Brand: GDGEL

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag,1000kg/bag

    • Supply Ability: 10000MT/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Water Based Rheological Additives Description Bentonite GDGEL DRI is used in vertical drilling fluids to increase viscosity and filtration control GDGEL DRI is also ideal in drilling fluids because it expands when exposed to water This expansion helps down hole formations to be sealed from invading drilling fluids The...

    • High Quality Bentonite for Drilling Mud API

    High Quality Bentonite for Drilling Mud API

    • Brand: GDGEL

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag,1000kg/bag

    • Supply Ability: 10000MT/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Water Based Rheological Additives Description Bentonite GDGEL DRI is used in vertical drilling fluids to increase viscosity and filtration control GDGEL DRI is also ideal in drilling fluids because it expands when exposed to water This expansion helps down hole formations to be sealed from invading drilling fluids The...

    • Bentonite used for well drilling fluids

    Bentonite used for well drilling fluids

    • Brand: GDGEL

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag,1000kg/bag

    • Supply Ability: 10000MT/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Water Based Rheological Additives Description Bentonite GDGEL DRI is used in vertical drilling fluids to increase viscosity and filtration control GDGEL DRI is also ideal in drilling fluids because it expands when exposed to water This expansion helps down hole formations to be sealed from invading drilling fluids The...

    • Sodium bentonite organophilic clay for drillings

    Sodium bentonite organophilic clay for drillings

    • Brand: GDGEL

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag

    • Supply Ability: 10000MT/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 40 Bag/Bags

    Description GDGEL D93 Organophilic Clay is a moderate temperature performance amine treated Bentonite It is a cost effective product particularly in all oil invert diesel and mineral oil based fluids where sufficient shear is available to achieve full dispersion GDGEL D93 viscosifier is used to increase carrying...

    • Polyamide Primary Emulsifier specification in Oil based Mud

    Polyamide Primary Emulsifier specification in Oil based Mud

    • Brand: GDGEL

    • Packaging: 180kg/drum

    • Supply Ability: 4000MT

    • Min. Order: 1 Barrel/Barrels

    • Appearance: Liquid

    Primary Emulsifier for Oil Base Mud Drilling Fluids Chemicals Description GDGEL P serves as a primary emulsifier in oil base mud systems It is formulated to give good emulsification improved thermal stability of the invert emulsion and enhanced high temperature high pressure HTHP filtration control Through...

    • High polarity Orgnaoclay Rheological Additive for coatings

    High polarity Orgnaoclay Rheological Additive for coatings

    • Packaging: 25kg/bag, 50LB/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 2000MT

    • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

    GDGEL 285 is an organo clay modified montmorillonite designed especially for use in solvent based system It is used especially in solvents of high polarity It is suggested to be used to replace Bentone27 and Bentone57 Application Marine paint Industrial paint heavy duty anticorrosion paint especially for epoxy paint...

Send Inquiry

Doris Chen

Ms. Doris Chen

Tel:86-571-63748831

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613735462008

Email:gdgel@gdgel.com

Address: Wushangang Town, Changxing County , Huzhou, Zhejiang

Mobile Site